You are here: 
company

We set benchmarks

battenfeld-cincinnati is a leading manufacturer of energy-efficient, high-performance extruders and complete extrusion lines according to customers’ specifications with production facilities in Bad Oeynhausen and Kempen (Germany), Vienna (Austria), Shunde (China) and McPherson, KS (USA).

battenfeld-cincinnati has a global workforce of about 700 employees who are available to support our customers in a worldwide sales and service network.

battenfeld-cincinnati offers tailor-made solutions for a wide range of applications in the areas of pipe, profile, sheet, thermoforming sheet and pelletizing, assembled from our extensive portfolio of single and twin screw extruders, tooling, downstream equipment, calender and calender feeding equipment.


Our owner: Industrie Holding Nimbus

Nimbus is a hands-on investor where financial backup, relevant expertise and management support come together. Nimbus invests in European-based industrial companies. Nimbus has offices in Zeist (the Netherlands) and Munich (Germany). Nimbus has only one objective: create sustainable, strong European industry leaders that can hold their ground in the global market place.

Web: www.nimbus.com

你在此处: 
公司

我们是标准的树立者

巴顿菲尔辛辛那提集团连同旗下生产基地:巴腾奥茵豪森和肯彭(德国)、维也纳(奥地利)、顺德(中国)和麦弗森,堪萨斯(美国),依据客户的需求为其量身订制节能、高效的挤出机和成套的挤出生产线而跻身世界领先技术设备制造商。

巴顿菲尔辛辛那提全球雇员约750名,为客户提供遍及全球的销售和服务网络。

巴顿菲尔辛辛那提提供订制的解决方案,从管材、型材和片材以及造粒的各个应用范围,到广泛的组装设备,单、双螺杆挤出机,模具,下游设备,压延,压延机输料装置。

投资方:Industrie Holding Nimbus

Nimbus集团是直接投资人,致力于参与提供财力支持、相关专业知识及管理支持。Nimbus一直以来都在对欧洲的工业公司进行投资,它在荷兰的Zeist和德国的慕尼黑都设有办公室。Nimbus投资工业公司的主要目标是:创造可持续的,强大的欧洲行业领导者,使其保持全球的市场地位。

网站: www.nimbus.com